News re: Nominations


55 Heol Barri



CF83 2LX

Tel: 02920 889423


31 August 2016

Dear Members

Gwent Defibbers 2016 Annual General Meeting

With the last invitation letter I sent to you with regards to the meeting in June at Abergavenny, I sent a request form for members to show an interest in becoming one of the officers (Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer) of the Gwent Defibbers.

I am writing to inform you that I have not received any nominations for the change for the coming year.

I would therefore suggest as the current Officers are happy to continue in their roles, that at the meeting on the 12th September it is agreed by all members attending this meeting that these positions stand.

Therefore Mike Morgan will remain as Chairman and Sandra Davies will remain as Secretary/Treasurer.  Lynn Morgan and Jeff Davies will remain as Committee members.

If any members would like to support the group please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours sincerely


Sandra Davies









Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s